Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Skrimp Shack. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Skrimp Shack and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Zr21946 6 days ago

Family Skrimp

Food is awesome I give 5 stars

Ron 17 days ago

Catfish Basket-

Best catfish i ever seen since the great baseball player ! LOL

Loren 20 days ago

Piece of Whiting

The fish was cooked perfectly!!!

Pat about 1 month ago

Flounder Basket-

Flounder was perfectly cooked. The hush puppies were delicious and the cole slaw was crisp snd fresh. Manifique - Ces't si Bon! Delish fast food fish restaurant. Thank you

Charles P. about 2 months ago

Catfish Basket-

It was DELICIOUS best catfish ive tasted in a while. The seasoning was great and the staff made it all the better. You can really tell its made with genuine care and love for the food

Triadques 16 days ago

Big Cat Samwich

The Big Cat (cat fish) sandwich is an excellent choice. I have had it multiple times and each time it was both crispy and tender. The seasoning was just right and the proportion was right for the cost. The service each time I was there was both friendly and welcoming and my order was served in a timely manner. I would recommend Skrimp Shack to anyone looking for a fast, quality meal offering something more than a "basic burger"

James 18 days ago

Skrimp & Crab Po Boy

Very, very good. I love the flavor, and the spices are definitely on point. I get this sandwich everytime i go the Skrimp Shack. I'll try some of the other items as well, because i'm sure they're just as good. Will definitely be coming back for more!

Jnodeay 22 days ago

Skrimp Basket-

Best fried seafood in Manassas and great service! Don't forget to try all of their sides!!!

Gerald about 1 month ago

Skrimp Basket-

We have always loved your skrimp. Now you made it better with a spicy option

Irv207 about 2 months ago

Skrimp Basket-

The food was good and timely. I was more impressed with the staff. Shawna greeted us and this is when the outstanding experience began. I will be coming back to this location because of her welcoming, pleasant, and helpful demeanor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA